Warning: Illegal offset type in /usr/www/users/joycel/pernicebrothers.com/wp-content/themes/joepernice/bargain_center_item.php on line 25

Pay Five Bucks, Download An Album

Track Listing:

  1. Number Two
  2. Ballad of Björn Borg (Four Track Version)
  3. Pipe Bomb (William Gibson Remix)
  4. Cronulla Breakdown (Four Track Version)
  5. Light My Way

This was a limited edition e.p. that we offered with pre-orders of “The World Won’t End” back in 2001 (right before it almost did THAT time).

Though we can’t recreate the signed homemade, artwork, we have posted the artwork from the sleeve, which was a simple rubber stamp designed by Laura, here so you can print it.

We know a lot of you have probably copied and traded this EP over the years, but consider downloading one for a friend, or finally making a donation for the copy you burned.